You are here: Home / Education / Continuing Education and Professional Development / Continuing Medical Education / Obstetrics & Gynaecology Education Program
Share:

Obstetrics & Gynaecology Education Program

Mount Sinai Hospital is dedicated to helping health-care professionals expand their knowledge and skills throughout their careers.

The following seminars, courses, and workshops are offered by or in conjunction with Mount Sinai Hospital.

Course Title Course Date Details &
Registration
15th Annual Everyday Gynaecology:
The Management of Common Gynaecologic Conditions
Friday, October 19, 2018 Details » Register »
16th University of Toronto
Obstetric Anesthesia Conference at Mount Sinai Hospital
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Details » Register »
Vulvar Disease Update Saturday, October 20, 2018 Details » Register »
2018 Fetal Therapy Skills Course Thursday, November 15, 2018 Details » Register »
7th Bi-Annual Fetal Medicine Update Friday, November 16 – Saturday, November 17, 2018 Details » Register »
   
2018 2nd Annual Intrapartum Care Conference
The program for the event will be posted shortly
Friday, December 7, 2018 Details » Register »
2018 Pre Term Birth and Medical Disorders and Pregnancy Update
The program for the event will be posted shortly
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Details » Register »
15th Annual Obstetrical Malpractice:
A Survival Guide for 2019

The program for the event will be posted shortly
Saturday, January 12, 2019 Details » Register »
Paediatric Adolescent Gynaecology Review Day
The program for the event will be posted shortly
Friday, January 25, 2019 Details » Register »
22nd Annual
Obstetric Ultrasound: Setting the Standard for 2019

The program for the event will be posted shortly
Friday, February 22 - Sunday, February 24, 2019 Details » Register »
15th Annual Mature Women’s Health Care
The program for the event will be posted shortly
Friday, April 12, 2019 Details » Register »
27th Annual Symposium New Developments in Prenatal Diagnosis and Medical Genetics
The program for the event will be posted shortly
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Details » Register »
17th Annual Pregnancy and Birth:
A Refresher for Primary Care Providers

The program for the event will be posted shortly
Date TBC Details » Register »

 

Filed under: ,