You are here: Home / Education / Continuing Education and Professional Development / Continuing Medical Education / Obstetrics & Gynaecology Education Program
Share:

Obstetrics & Gynaecology Education Program

Mount Sinai Hospital is dedicated to helping health-care professionals expand their knowledge and skills throughout their careers.

The following seminars, courses and workshops are offered by or in conjunction with Mount Sinai Hospital.

 

 

Course Title Course Date Details &
Registration

 

Clinical Evaluation and Treatment of Infertility in 2016
 

Friday, September 30, 2016

Details »

Register »

 

Everyday Gynaecology: The Management of Common Gynaecologic Conditions
 

Friday, November 4, 2016

Details»

Register »

 

Fetal Growth 2016
 

Thursday, November 17 to Saturday, November 19, 2016

Website »

Register »

 

Paediatric Adolescent Gynaecology Review Day

Saturday, January 14, 2017 Program Details Coming Soon
13th Annual Obstetrical Malpractice: A Survival Guide for 2017 Saturday, January 21, 2017 Program Details Coming Soon
20th Annual Obstetric Ultrasound: Setting the Standard for 2017 Friday, February 24 to Sunday, February 26, 2017

Program Details Coming Soon

 

13th Annual Mautre Women's Health Care

Friday, April 21, 2017

Program Details Coming Soon

 

25th Annual Symposium New Developments in Prenatal Diagnosis and Medical Genetics
 

Wednesday, May  17, 2017

Program Details Coming Soon

 

15th Annual Refresher in Primary Maternity Care
 

Friday, May 26, 2017

Program Details Coming Soon

 

International Obesity and Pregnancy Meeting
 

Date to be confirmed Program Details Coming Soon

 

Document Actions
Filed under: ,