You are here: Home / Education / Continuing Education and Professional Development / Continuing Medical Education / Obstetrics & Gynaecology Education Program
Share:

Obstetrics & Gynaecology Education Program

Mount Sinai Hospital is dedicated to helping health-care professionals expand their knowledge and skills throughout their careers.

The following seminars, courses and workshops are offered by or in conjunction with Mount Sinai Hospital.

 

 

Course Title Course Date Details &
Registration

15th Annual
Everyday Gynaecology: The Management of Common Gynaecologic Conditions

 

Friday October 19, 2018

Details »

Register »

Vulvar Disease Update

 

Saturday October 20, 2018

Details »

Register »

2nd Annual
Intrapartum Care Conference

The program for the event will be posted shortly

Friday October 26, 2018  
2018
Pre Term Birth and Medical Disorders and Pregnancy Update

The program for the event will be posted shortly

Saturday October 27, 2018
2018
Fetal Therapy Skills Course

 

 

Thursday November 15, 2018

Details »

Register »

7th Bi-Annual
Fetal Medicine Update

 

Friday November 16 – Saturday November 17, 2018

Details »

Register »

     

15th Annual
Obstetrical Malpractice: A Survival Guide for 2018

The program for the event will be posted shortly

Saturday January 12, 2019

Details »

Register »

Paediatric Adolescent Gynaecology Review Day

The program for the event will be posted shortly

Friday, January 25, 2019  

22nd Annual
Obstetric Ultrasound: Setting the Standard for 2019

The program for the event will be posted shortly

Friday February  22 -  Sunday February 24, 2019

Details »

Register »

15th Annual
Mature Women’s Health Care

The program for the event will be posted shortly

Friday April 12, 2019

Details »

Register »

27th Annual Symposium
New Developments in Prenatal Diagnosis and Medical Genetics

The program for the event will be posted shortly
 

Wednesday May 15, 2019

Details »

Register »

17th Annual
Pregnancy and Birth: A Refresher for Primary Care Providers

The program for the event will be posted shortly

Date TBC

Details »

Register »

 

Filed under: ,