You are here: Home / Education / Continuing Education and Professional Development / Continuing Medical Education / Obstetrics & Gynaecology Education Program
Share:

Obstetrics & Gynaecology Education Program

Mount Sinai Hospital is dedicated to helping health-care professionals expand their knowledge and skills throughout their careers.

The following seminars, courses and workshops are offered by or in conjunction with Mount Sinai Hospital.

 

 

Course Title Course Date Details &
Registration

14th Annual Obstetrical Malpractice: A Survival Guide for 2018

Saturday January 13 2018

Details »

Register »

21 Annual
Women’s Imaging Advances in Gynaecologic Imaging and First Trimester Ultrasound
Friday February  23 -  Sunday February 25, 2018

Details »

Register »

14th Annual
Mature Women’s Health Care

Friday April 13 2018

Details »

Register »

Hemodynamics in Pregnancy Friday April 20 2018

Details »

Register »

Managing Invasive Placentation Saturday April 21, 2018

Details »

Register »

26th Annual Symposium
New Developments in Prenatal Diagnosis and Medical Genetics

 

 

Wednesday May  16 2018

Details »

Register »

16th Annual
Pregnancy and Birth: A Refresher for Primary Care Providers

 

Friday June 8, 2018

Details »

Register »

National Forum on Teaching Competency in Family Medicine Maternity Care

Friday June 8 -
Saturday June 9, 2018

Details »

Register »

15th Annual
Everyday Gynaecology: The Management of Common Gynaecologic Conditions

The program for the event will be posted shortly

Friday October 19, 2018  

Vulvar Disease Update

The program for the event will be posted shortly

Saturday October 20, 2018  

The Ultimate Toolbox for Pelvic and Perineal Pain

The program for the event will be posted shortly

Friday October 26, 2018  

Advanced Retroperitoneal Anatomy & Neuroanatomy of the Pelvis:  A Cadaveric Course for Pelvic Surgeons

The program for the event will be posted shortly

Saturday October 27 - Sunday October 28, 2018  

2nd Annual
Canadian Intrapartum Care Conference

The program for the event will be posted shortly

Friday November 2, 2018  

Fetal Therapy Skills Course

The program for the event will be posted shortly

Thursday November 15, 2018  

7th Bi-Annual
Fetal Medicine Update

The program for the event will be posted shortly

Friday November 16 – Saturday November 17, 2018  

 

Filed under: ,