You are here: Home / Education / For Staff and Health Care Professionals / Continuing Medical Education Seminars
Share:

Continuing Medical Education Seminars

Mount Sinai Hospital is dedicated to helping health-care professionals expand their knowledge and skills throughout their careers.

The following seminars, courses and workshops are offered by or in conjunction with Mount Sinai Hospital.

 

 

Course Title Course Date Details &
Registration

 

Everyday Gynaecology
 

Friday October 23, 2015

Details »

Register »

 

Vulvar Disease Update
 

Saturday October 24, 2015

Details »

Register »

 

Infectious Diseases in Ob/Gyn
 

Friday November 20, 2015

Details »

Register »

 

Medical Disorders in Pregnancy
 

Saturday November 21, 2015

Details »

Register »

 

Pre Term Birth
Coming Soon  

Friday, January 15, 2016

Details »

Register »

 

OB Malpractice: A Survival Guide for 2016
Coming Soon  

Saturday, January 16, 2016

Details »

Register »

 

Women's Imaging
Coming Soon  

Friday, February 26 to Sunday, February 28, 2016

Details »

Register »

 

Mature Women's Health Care
Coming Soon  

Friday, April 15, 2016

Details »

Register »

 

Overcoming Breastfeeding Challenges
Coming Soon  

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Details »

Register »

 

Refresher in Primary Maternity Care
Coming Soon  

Friday, June 3, 2016

Details »

Register »

 

Document Actions
Filed under: ,