You are here: Home / Areas of Care / Psychiatry / Contact Us - Department of Psychiatry
Share:

Contact Us - Department of Psychiatry

Department of Psychiatry


Mount Sinai Hospital
Joseph and Wolf Lebovic Health Complex
600 University Avenue, 9th floor
Toronto, ON   M5G 1X5
See map and directions

 
Emergency services are carried out at the Joint Emergency site located at the College Street Site of the Centre for Addiction & Mental Health (CAMH).


General Inquiries

Contact information for the Department of Psychiatry at Mount Sinai Hospital:

Phone: 416-586-4800 ext. 4568
Fax: 416-586-8654
 

Key Specific Contacts

 

Areas

Contact

Outpatient Psychiatry

 Administrative Manager                Psychotherapy Program  

Connie Kim
416-586-4800 ext 2473
connie.kim@sinaihealthsystem.ca

Referrals to the Assessment, Crisis and Day   Treatment Services  

Brittany Clelland
416-586-4800 ext 4569
brittany.clelland@sinaihealthsystem.ca

 Perinatal Psychiatry Program                 Perinatal Telemedicine Program

Kyla Pretty
416-586-4800 ext 8325
kyla.pretty@sinaihealthsystem.ca

Clinic for HIV-Related Concerns 

Psychological Trauma Program

Maria Vergara
416-586-4800 ext 8714
maria.vergara@sinaihealthsystem.ca

Geriatric Psychiatry Program

Anne Marie Vico
416-586-4800 ext 5192
annemarie.vico@sinaihealthsystem.ca

Consultation-Liaison Program
 

Jeanette Villapando
416-586-4800 ext 8493
jeanette.villapando@sinaihealthsystem.ca

Reitman Centre

Program Manager, Reitman Centre & Outpatient Geriatric Psychiatry

Edward McAnanama
416-586-4800 ext 4264
edward.mcananama@sinaihealthsystem.ca

 Reitman Centre CARERS Program

Jenny Carlson
416-586-4800 ext 5882
jenny.carlson@sinaihealthsystem.ca

 

 

 Psychiatrist-in-Chief's Office         Administrative Director's Office     

Marie Maguire
416-586-4800 ext 8436
marie.maguire@sinaihealthsystem.ca

Manager, Assertive Community Treatment Team (ACTT)      
Court Support Program 

Wendy Chow
416-586-9900 ext 222
wendy.chow@sinaihealthsystem.ca

Manager, Wellness Centre
 

Maria Choi
416-291-3883
maria.choi@sinaihealthsystem.ca

Registered Nurse, Day Treatment   
 

Jill O'Brien
416-586-4800 X4521
jill.o’brien@sinaihealthsystem.ca

Inpatient Unit (9 South)

Nursing Station
416-586-4800 ext 4541 

 

Filed under: