You are here: Home / Areas of Care / Psychiatry / Contact Us - Department of Psychiatry
Share:

Contact Us - Department of Psychiatry

Department of Psychiatry


Mount Sinai Hospital
Joseph and Wolf Lebovic Health Complex
600 University Avenue, 9th floor
Toronto, ON   M5G 1X5
See map and directions

 
Emergency services are carried out at the Joint Emergency site located at the College Street Site of the Centre for Addiction & Mental Health (CAMH).


General Administration

Contact information for the general administration of the Department of Psychiatry at Mount Sinai Hospital:

Phone: 416-586-4800 ext. 4568
Fax: 416-586-8654
 

Key Specific Contacts

 

 

Areas
Contact

Psychiatrist-in-Chief's Office
Post-Graduate Education

Marie Maguire
416-586-4800 ext 8436
marie.maguire@sinaihealthsystem.ca

General Enquiries
Referrals to the Assessment, Crisis and Day Treatment Services  
 

Brittany Clelland
416-586-4800 ext 4568

brittany.clelland@sinaihealthsystem.ca

Clinic for HIV-Related Concerns  

Psychotherapy Program

 

Maria Vergara
416-586-4800 ext 8714

maria.vergara@sinaihealthsystem.ca

 

Mount Sinai Psychotherapy Institute 

Connie Kim
416-586-4800 ext 2473
connie.kim@sinaihealthsystem.ca

Maternal, Infant and Perinatal Psychiatry

Perinatal Telemedicine Program

Kyla Pretty
416-586-4800 ext 8325
kyla.pretty@sinaihealthsystem.ca

Geriatric Psychiatry Program

Health, Arts & Humanities Program

Anne Marie Vico
416-586-48000 ext 5192
annemarie.vico@sinaihealthsystem.ca

Consultation-Liaison
Undergraduate Education

Jeanette Villapando
416-586-4800 ext 8493
jeanette.villapando@sinaihealthsystem.ca

Reitman Centre CARERS Program

Jenny Carlson
416-586-4800 ext 5882
jenny.carlson@sinaihealthsystem.ca

Assertive Community Treatment Team (ACTT)      
Court Support Program 
Wendy Chow
416-586-9900 ext 222
wendy.chow@sinaihealthsystem.ca
Wellness Centre
 

Maria Choi

416-291-3883

Day Treatment   
 

416-586-4800 ext 4521

Inpatient Unit (9 South)

Ward Clerk
416-586-4800 ext 4541 



 

Filed under: