You are here: Home / Areas of Care / Psychiatry / Contact Us - Department of Psychiatry
Share:

Contact Us - Department of Psychiatry

Department of Psychiatry


Mount Sinai Hospital
Joseph and Wolf Lebovic Health Complex
600 University Avenue, 9th floor
Toronto, ON   M5G 1X5
See map and directions

 
Emergency services are carried out at the Joint Emergency site located at the College Street Site of the Centre for Addiction & Mental Health (CAMH).


General Inquiries

Contact information for the Department of Psychiatry at Mount Sinai Hospital:

Phone: 416-586-4800 ext. 4568
Fax: 416-586-8654
 

Key Specific Contacts

 

Areas
Contact

 Reitman Centre CARERS Program

Jenny Carlson
416-586-4800 ext 5882
jenny.carlson@sinaihealthsystem.ca

 Referrals to the Assessment, Crisis and Day   Treatment Services  

Brittany Clelland
416-586-4800 ext 4569
brittany.clelland@sinaihealthsystem.ca

 Mount Sinai Psychotherapy Institute 

Connie Kim
416-586-4800 ext 2473
connie.kim@sinaihealthsystem.ca

 Psychiatrist-in-Chief's Office         Administrative Director's Office     Postgraduate Education

Marie Maguire
416-586-4800 ext 8436
marie.maguire@sinaihealthsystem.ca

 

 Psychological Trauma Program               Health, Arts & Humanities Program

 

TBD

 Perinatal Psychiatry Program                 Perinatal Telemedicine Program

Kyla Pretty
416-586-4800 ext 8325
kyla.pretty@sinaihealthsystem.ca

 Psychotherapy Program                             Clinic for HIV-Related Concerns 

Maria Vergara
416-586-4800 ext 8714
maria.vergara@sinaihealthsystem.ca

Geriatric Psychiatry Program

Anne Marie Vico
416-586-4800 ext 5192
annemarie.vico@sinaihealthsystem.ca

Consultation-Liaison Program
Undergraduate Education

Jeanette Villapando
416-586-4800 ext 8493
jeanette.villapando@sinaihealthsystem.ca

Assertive Community Treatment Team (ACTT)      
Court Support Program 

Wendy Chow
416-586-9900 ext 222
wendy.chow@sinaihealthsystem.ca

Wellness Centre
 

Maria Choi

416-291-3883

Day Treatment   
 

Jill O’Brien

416-586-4800 ext 4521

Inpatient Unit (9 South)

Nursing Station
416-586-4800 ext 4541 

 

Filed under: